Contact

The JFM Group LLCThe JFM Group 629 Fifth Avenue Suite 106 Pelham, NY 10803
Address: 629 Fifth Avenue
Suite 106 Pelham, NY 10803
Phone: 212-921-9070 or 914-235-1490
Fax: 914-235-1272

Staff

Jessica MarsilloJessica Marsillo
President

jessicam@thejfmgroup.com
(914) 235-1490 Extension 14
Read Bio

Joan F. MorganJoan F. Morgan
Founder and Senior Consultant

joanm@thejfmgroup.com
(914) 235-1490 Extension 10
Read Bio

Amanda A. Martignetti
Senior Strategist and Project Director
amandam@thejfmgroup.com
(914) 235-1490 Extension 17
Read Bio

Cailin FitzgeraldCailin Fitzgerald
Senior Project Manager

cailinf@thejfmgroup.com
(914) 235-1490 Extension 11
Read Bio

Aimee Massaro
Project Manager
aimeem@thejfmgroup.com
(914) 235-1490 Extension 13
Read Bio

Derek Kronkowski
Senior Project Associate
derekk@thejfmgroup.com
(914) 235-1490 Extension 21
Read Bio

Ysabel CossYsabel Coss
Project Associate
ysabelc@thejfmgroup.com
(914) 235-1490
Read Bio

Monica de Pina
Project Associate
monicad@thejfmgroup.com
(914) 235-1490 Extension 23
Read Bio

Maria GiordanoMaria Giordano
Project Associate
mariag@thejfmgroup.com
(914) 235-1490 Extension 18
Read Bio

Michele BoltonMichele Bolton
Copy Editor and Researcher

info@thejfmgroup.com
(914) 235-1490
Read Bio

Erin O'NeillErin O’Neil
Accountant

info@thejfmgroup.com
(914) 235-1490 Extension 15
Read Bio

Additional Staff: As needed by project

Lili Schwartz Lili Schwartz
Graphic Designer

info@thejfmgroup.com
(914) 235-1490
Read Bio

  • SBP – Joan-Maura-and-Agnes-Gund

    Agnes Gund, Amb. Maura Harty and Joan Morgan at the screening of Academy Award nominated film, Lion

  • SBP – Joan Morgan Smart CEO’s Brava Award.

    BravaAwards1260x123

    Joan Morgan (with team members) receives the Smart CEO’s Brava Award

  • SBP – My Sisters Place Shopping 1

    MySisternsPlaceshopping260x123

    JFM team members shopping for My Sister’s Place holiday toy drive

  • 2012 Furniture Sharehouse Gala

    Amanda Martignetti and Joan Morgan at the  Furniture Sharehouse Gala

  • Bottomless Closet 2017 – Photo booth

    Guest enjoying Photo booth

  • Riverside Park Conservancy Gala 2017_346

    Riverside Park Conservancy Gala