• Quote – Peg Breen

    “We have a complicated, multi-awards gala and we truly could not pull off the evening without them.”

    —Peg Breen
    President, New York Landmarks Conservancy

Contact

The JFM Group LLCThe JFM Group 629 Fifth Avenue Suite 106 Pelham, NY 10803
Address: 629 Fifth Avenue
Suite 106 Pelham, NY 10803
Phone: 212-921-9070 or 914-235-1490
Fax: 914-235-1272

 

Staff

Joan F. MorganJoan F. Morgan
President

joanm@thejfmgroup.com
(914) 235-1490 Extension 10
Read Bio

 

 

Jessica LunaJessica Marsillo
Vice President

jessicam@thejfmgroup.com
(914) 235-1490 Extension 14
Read Bio

 

 

Amanda MartignettiAmanda A. Martignetti
Senior Strategist and Project Director
amandam@thejfmgroup.com
(914) 235-1490 Extension 17
Read Bio

 

 

Nancy DavisNancy Davis
Journal Manager
nancyd@thejfmgroup.com
(914) 235-1490 Extension 12
Read Bio

 

 

Cailin FitzgeraldCailin Fitzgerald
Senior Project Manager

cailinf@thejfmgroup.com
(914) 235-1490 Extension 11
Read Bio

 

 

Jennifer Galante
Project Manager

jenniferg@thejfmgroup.com
(914) 235-1490 Extension 18
Read Bio

 

 

Aimee Massaro
Project Manager
aimeem@thejfmgroup.com
(914) 235-1490 Extension 13
Read Bio

 

 

Derek Kronkowski
Project Associate
derekk@thejfmgroup.com

(914) 235-1490 Extension 21
Read Bio

 

 

Starr Ortiz
Project Associate
starro@thejfmgroup.com
(914) 235-1490 Extension 26
Read Bio

 

 

Cindy Anderson
Office Administrator
cindya@thejfmgroup.com
(914) 235-1490 Extension 22
Read Bio

 

 

Michele BoltonMichele Bolton
Copy Editor and Researcher

info@thejfmgroup.com
(914) 235-1490
Read Bio

 

 

Erin O'NeillErin O’Neil
Accountant

info@thejfmgroup.com
(914) 235-1490 Extension 15
Read Bio

 

 

Additional Staff: As needed by project

Lili Schwartz Lili Schwartz
Graphic Designer

info@thejfmgroup.com
(914) 235-1490
Read Bio

  • SBP – Joan-Maura-and-Agnes-Gund

    Agnes Gund, Amb. Maura Harty and Joan Morgan at the screening of Academy Award nominated film, Lion

  • SBP – Joan Morgan Smart CEO’s Brava Award.

    BravaAwards1260x123

    Joan Morgan (with team members) receives the Smart CEO’s Brava Award

  • SBP – My Sisters Place Shopping 1

    MySisternsPlaceshopping260x123

    JFM team members shopping for My Sister’s Place holiday toy drive

  • 2012 Furniture Sharehouse Gala

    Amanda Martignetti and Joan Morgan at the  Furniture Sharehouse Gala

  • Bottomless Closet 2017 – Photo booth

    Guest enjoying Photo booth

  • Riverside Park Conservancy Gala 2017_346

    Riverside Park Conservancy Gala